CONTACT

WOOW2 HAIR INNOVATIONS e.K.

Milko Grieger
Eduard-Rhein-Straße 58
53639 Königswinter 
Deutschland

+49 (0) 2244 90 177 17

hello@woow2.com

  • FACEBOOK WOOW2
  • YOUTUBE WOOW2
  • INSTAGRAM WOOW2

Glitter, glamour and big emotions!

In the world of stars and starlets you will always find the latest fashion trends. Whether it is in blockbusters like "Sex and the City", in the fashion news, or in the trendy lifestyle blog. The models on the runway, the influencers in beachwear and the royal bridal hairstyles rely on natural hair styling as a special accessory.

 

Beach Waves are your new style!

They all love it. The movie stars on the red carpet, models at the bikini shoot and the celebrity hair and makeup artists. We're talking about the cool hippie look. Young, wild and free. And what could fit better than casual and free-falling light waves? Hairstyle and hair colour are completely irrelevant. Blonde, light brown or red hair. Whether long hairstyle or medium-length hair - the hippie look always works and is exactly in line with the fashion trend. 

 

Be the „Local Beauty“!

The trendy hippie styling fits just as well to every occasion and in every location. It's en vogue. Conventional curly and updo hairstyles require the use of a curling iron. The styling is very complex and time-consuming. Damaged hair and light burns are often the result. Both a show stopper! In contrast, you bring waves easily into shape, and create quickly and easily your perfect style. And we'll tell you how to get the perfect waves!

 

Your hairdresser has it!

The Wavewinder is the new tool for great hair! The styling revolution helps you get the seductive and light waves everyone wants. No curling tongs, no experiments and no risks for your hairstyle. Ask your trusted hairdresser about the Wavewinder. And you get a natural and outstanding styling. 

 

Let yourself be styled and decide whether you want a permanently beautiful wave!

 

Check out our story about great hair and natural beautiful waves and learn more about the product and its hair stylists!

WOOW2 HAIR INNOVATIONS e.K. 

Milko Grieger 

Eduard-Rhein-Straße 58

53639 Königswinter

Deutschland  

FOLLOW US

+49 (0) 2244 90 177 17

  • FACEBOOK WOOW2
  • YOUTUBE WOOW2
  • INSTAGRAM WOOW2

© 2019 WOOW2 HAIR INNOVATIONS e.K., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

CONTACT

WOOW2 HAIR INNOVATIONS e.K.

Milko Grieger
Eduard-Rhein-Straße 58
53639 Königswinter 
Deutschland

+49 (0) 2244 90 177 17

hello@woow2.com

  • FACEBOOK WOOW2
  • YOUTUBE WOOW2
  • INSTAGRAM WOOW2

​Glitzer, Glamour und große Emotionen!

In der Welt der Stars und Sternchen findest du immer die neuesten Fashion Trends. Ob in Blockbustern wie “Sex and the City”, in den Fashion News oder im trendigen Lifestyle-Blog. Die Models auf dem Runway, die Influencer in Beachwear und die royalen Brautfrisuren setzen auf das natürliche Hair Styling als besonderes Accessoire.

 

Beach Waves sind dein neuer Style!

Sie alle lieben ihn. Die Filmstars auf dem roten Teppich, Models beim Bikini-Shooting sowie die Hair- und Make-up Artists der Berühmtheiten. Die Rede ist vom coolen Hippie Look. Young, wild and free. Und was könnte besser dazu passen als ungezwungene und frei fallend leichte Wellen? Dabei sind Frisur und Haarfarbe völlig nebensächlich. Blonde, hellbraune oder rote Haare. Ob Langhaarfrisur oder mittellanges Haar – der Hippie Look funktioniert immer und liegt genau im Fashion Trend. 

Sei die „Local Beauty“!

Das angesagte Hippie Styling passt genauso zu jeder Gelegenheit und in jede Location. Es ist en Vogue. Herkömmliche Locken- und Hochsteckfrisuren erfordern den Einsatz eines Lockenstabs. Das Styling ist sehr aufwendig und zeitraubend. Beschädigte Haare und leichte Verbrennungen sind nicht selten die Folge. Beides ein Show Stopper! Im Gegensatz dazu bringst du Wellen leicht in Form und kreierst schnell und einfach deinen perfekten Style. Und wir verraten dir wie du die perfekten Wellen bekommst!

 

Dein Friseur hat´s!

Der Wavewinder ist das neue Tool für tolle Haare! Die Stylingrevolution hilft dir zu den verführerischen und leichten Wellen, die sich jede wünscht. Ganz ohne Lockenstab, ohne große Experimente und ohne Risiko für deine Frisur. Frag beim Friseur deines Vertrauens nach dem Wavewinder. Und du erhältst ein natürliches und herausragendes Styling. 

 

Lass Dich stylen und entscheide ob Du dauerhaft schöne Welle haben willst!

Schau dir unsere Story über tolle Haare und natürliche schöne Wellen an und erfahre mehr über das Produkt und seinen Haarstylisten! 

WOOW2 HAIR INNOVATIONS e.K. 

Milko Grieger 

Eduard-Rhein-Straße 58

53639 Königswinter

Deutschland  

FOLLOW US

+49 (0) 2244 90 177 17

  • FACEBOOK WOOW2
  • YOUTUBE WOOW2
  • INSTAGRAM WOOW2

© 2019 WOOW2 HAIR INNOVATIONS e.K., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED